International Advisory Committee Member

Prof. Angappa Gunasekaran, California State University, Bakersfield, USA

Dr. Jing Shi, Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering, University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, USA

Prof. Bopaya Bidanda, Department of Industrial Engineering, PITT Swason Engineering, Pittsburgh, USA

Prof. Kannan Govindan, Department of Technology and Innovation, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Dr. Md. Mamun Habib, School of Business, Independent University, Bangladesh

Prof. Ramulu Mamidala, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Washington, Seattle, USA

Prof. Jyoti K. Sinha, Deptartment of MACE, The University of Manchester, Manchester, UK

Prof. Benoit Lung, Nancy Research Centre for Automatic Control (CRAN) Lorraine University, France

Prof (Col) Aditya Parida, Division of Operation and Maintenance Engineering, Lulea University of Technology, Lulea, Sweden

Prof. Ben Baliga, Engineering Management Department, St. Cloud State University, Minnesota, USA

Prof. José Machado, Mechanical Engineering Department, University of Minho, Guimaraes, Portugal

Dr. Prem Samaranayake, School of Business, Western Sydney University, Sydney, Australia

Prof. Hiral Shah, Engineering Management Department, St. Cloud State University, Minnesota, USA

Prof. Diego Galar, Division of Operation and Maintenance Engineering, Lulea University of Technology, Lulea, Sweden

Prof. Vimal P. Nepal, Department of Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution, Texas A&M University, Texas, USA

Dr. O. M. Yadav, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering, North Dakota State University, Michigan, USA

National Advisory Committee

- Dr. Deepesh Trivedi CEO, Simplex Metal Process Pvt. Ltd. Pithampur, Indore, India
- Dr. Samsher, Registrar, Delhi Technological University, Delhi
- Dr. Nitin Kumar Jain, National Institute of Technology, Raipur
- Dr. Swarup Kumar Mahapatra, Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubneshwar
- Dr. R.V. Rao, National Institute of Technology, Surat
- Shri Sandeep Verma CEO, Mann Aluminium Pvt. Ltd., Pithampur, Indore, India
- Dr. Pradeep Suri, Uttaranchal University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
- Prof. Rakesh Shrivastava, Y. C. College of Engineering, Nagpur
- Dr. Ajai Jain, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
- Dr. Ashim Dutta Gupta, General Manager, Gajra Differential Gears Pvt. Ltd., Dewas
- Dr. Shailendra Kumar, National Institute of Technology, Surat
- Dr. Amarsingh Kanase-Patil, Sinhgad College of Engineering, Pune
- Dr. Amit Pal, Delhi Technological University, Delhi
- Dr. Anil Mehta, Center for Entrepreneurship Development, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
- Dr. Anup Kumar Saha, National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
- Dr. Arvind Khode, Board of professional certification and accreditation (ISTD) Management consultant (corporate training), Vadodara
- Prof. C. K. Biswas, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
- Dr. Ashesh Tiwari, Institute of Engineering & Technology, Devi Ahilya University, Indore
- Prof. (Dr.) Asit Baran Puri, National Institute of Technology Durgapur
- Dr. Avanish Kumar Dubey, National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
- Dr. A. Dalpati, Shri G. S. Institute of Technology & Science, Indore
- Dr. Balkrishna E. Narkhede, National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE), Mumbai
- Dr. B. R. Rawa, Shri G. S. Institute of Technology & Science, Indore
- Dr. Govind Sharan Dangayach, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
- Dr. Devendra Verma, Institute of Engineering & Technology, Devi Ahilya University, Indore
- Dr. Sudhir K. Jain, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
- Dr. Dixit Garg, National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra (Haryana)

- Dr. Girish Thakar, Shri G. S. Institute of Technology & Science, Indore
- Dr. Rajeev Agrawal, National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
- Dr. Govind Maheshwari, Institute of Engineering & Technology, Devi Ahilya University, Indore
- Dr. Hemant B Naik, National Institute of Technology (SVNIT), Surat
- Dr. Harish Chandra Das, National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
- Dr. Manish Gupta, National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
- Dr. M. B. Athreya, Management Mentor, Ph.D. (Harvard)
- Dr. Milind S Kirkire, Finolex Academy of Management and Technology, Ratnagiri.
- Dr. M. L. Jain, Shri G. S. Institute of Technology & Science, Indore
- Dr. Monica Sharma Professor, National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
- Dr. Nagendra Sohani, Institute of Engineering & Technology, Devi Ahilya University, Indore
- Dr. Neeraj Kaushik, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
- Dr. Rakesh Seth, Director HR Advisory, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
- Dr. Ram Kumar, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
- Dr. Vithal Kaveri, Indian Institute of Bank Management, RBI, Guwahati
- Dr. Ravi Kant, National Institute of Technology, Surat
- Dr. S. S. Mahapatra, National Institute of Technology Rourkela
- Dr. Sanjay, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
- Dr. Sarani Bhaumik, Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, West Bengal
- Prof. Shalendra Kumar, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
- Dr. Shrikant Shekhar Padhee, Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar
- Dr. Smita Manepatil, Shri G. S. Institute of Technology & Science, Indore
- Dr. Sunil Punjabi, Ujjain Engineering College, Ujjain
- Dr. T.N. Desai, National Institute of Technology, Surat
- Dr. Vinod Kumar, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra

Local Advisory Committee

- Dr. K.N. Guruprasad, Director, Science, SVVV Indore
- Dr. Santosh Dhar, Dean FDSR, SVVV Indore
- Dr. Namit Gupta, Director, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Dr. Anand Rajawat, Director, SVIIT, SVVV Indore
- Dr. N.K. Dutta, Director, SVITT, SVVV Indore
- Dr. Jigyasu Dubey, Head, IT, SVVV Indore
- Dr. Anand Babu K., Head, Civil Engg., SVVV Indore
- Dr. U.C. Chaube, Professor Emiratus, SVVV Indore
- Dr. Abhishek Singh Rathore, Associate Professor, SVIIT, SVVV Indore
- Dr. Navita Khatri, Assistant Professor, EE, SVITS, SVVV Indore.
- Dr. Swapnil Jain, Assistant Professor, ECE, SVITS, SVVV Indore.
- Mr. Sumit Chandak, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore.
- Mr. Upendra Gupta, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore.
- Mr. Sunil Pipleya, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore.
- Mr. Sunil Chaurasia, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore.
- Mr. Abhay S. Gehlot, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore.
- Mr. Sandeep Garg, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore.
- Mr. Santosh Patel, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore.
- Mr. Akhilesh Choudhary, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore.
- Mr. Anshu kumar, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore.
- Mr. Pritesh Shukla, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore.
- Mr. Shashank Vishwakarma, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr. Rupesh Chaurasiya, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr. Rahul Chakrawarti, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mrs. Ekta Tripathi, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr. Anubhav Yadav, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr. Vimal Kumar Dixit, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr. Hakam Singh Diwakar, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr. Nitin Kushwah, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr. Shyam Patidar, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr. Palash Goyal, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr. Santosh Yadav, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr. Mukesh Singh, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr Avin Chandrakar, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr. Rahul Dabi, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr. Jitendra Pratap, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore
- Mr Santosh Patidar, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore

Mr. Chetan Jaishwal, Assistant Professor, MED, SVITS, SVVV Indore